

## sigma Network Steering Group 2016/17

To be ratified at AGM, 6 September 2016

David Bowers	Char, sigma Network
Emma Cliffe	University of Bath
Ruth Fairclough	University of Wolverhampton
Mark Hodds	Coventry University
Eugenie Hunsicker	Loughborough University
Tony Mann	University of Greenwich
Ellen Marshall	University of Sheffield
Mohamed Mehbali	London South Bank University
Alun Owen	University of Worcester
Chetna Patel	De Montfort University
Cheryl Voake-Jones	University of Bath
Rob Wilson	Cardiff University
Noel-Ann Bradshaw	Representative of the IMA